play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richardsons Of Lincoln

At Richardsons Of Lincoln we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richardsons Of Lincoln

Richardsons Of Lincoln
5
4.8

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David S on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish of the car buying experience would recommend Richardson's to any one.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 11/05/17

    Thanks for the 5 star review Mr Shipp and glad I could provide you better service than the main dealer's you went to view cars at. Thanks Simon


  • 5

    how car selling should be.

    By Matrin C on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    no pressure selling,a nice bloke to deal with.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 11/05/17

    Thanks for the review Mr Chambers, Hope the dogs are liking the new estate. Thanks Simon


  • 5

    Faultless!

    By Laura H on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have waited 7 years to be able to buy my perfect car, a VW Beetle and thanks to Tony at Richardsons I now have one. He was patient and kind with me and my husband and our 2 excited children. He gave us clear and concise information and is clearly knowledgable in all vehicles, he went above and beyond to sort the car as quick as possible and couldn't do enough for us. The after care has been awesome as well. We would recommend Richardsons if you want the personal touch, but specifically Tony at the wragby road site. Thank you so much!

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 17/03/17

    Thanks for the great review Laura and I'll pass on your kind words to Tony. Always great to hear how well our staff are looking after the customers. Thanks again Simon


  • 5

    Brilliant car & Service @ R of L. Thanks

    By Gloria S on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    So pleased with the car we part exchanged @ Richardsons of Lincoln. We love the car, & the exchange was a very smooth transaction, & Simon/staff could not do enough to make the exchange simple & fault free. We got a bargain with the car we bought, as we were offered a fair price for our car (others offered us a ridiculous price) & the car we bought was a bargain compared to other places we had visited, as the mileage is quite low, & the car is in brilliant condition, the price was brilliant compared to others we had looked at, on visits to other companies, who were asking for ridiculous money for cars with a lot more mileage etc. Simon/staff were very accommodating & helpful, the car was MOT'd & serviced before we picked it up, & they took me to the post office to sort the tax out for the new car, & made sure we had enough fuel in the car to see us on our way etc.The car was sorted for pick up within a couple of days (on request) as we needed it a.s.a.p. Thanks Simon for everything.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 17/03/17

    Thanks for the Excellent review Mrs Smith and glad we could get it ready so quick for you and just in time for you visiting the new grandchild. Hope to see you in a few years when your looking for your next car. Thanks Simon


  • 5

    Good service

    By Filipe G on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. They did a service and MOT before handing over the car, not every dealer does this.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 05/12/16

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Filipe. Many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Fantastic car and customer service!! A++

    By Ellie S on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very very pleased with the Nissan Juke I brought from Richardsons car garage! I had been to an Nissan Garage and looked at a similar spec car but had a much bigger price tag. In my opinion I got a much better car from Richardsons with top quality customer service from Simon! Car is in fantastic condition, was thoroughly looked after and was serviced and MOT'd by Richardsons before I picked it up. I even explained to simon that I could pick the car up for a month due to several reasons and he kept the car for me. Very happy with the car and the service I received. Would definitely recommend!!!

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 25/11/16

    Thanks for the great review Ellie and glad you enjoyed dealing with us, Hope the next 5 years is as enjoyable as the first two months has been for you in the Nissan Juke. Thanks Simon


  • 5

    Excellent 5 star service

    By Shun H on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish of the sale to deal, Simon was a pleasure to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble, great car at a good price and great after sales, thank you again.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 10/11/16

    Thanks For the kind review Mr Hynd and I hope the Mazda rx8 keeps putting a smile on your face :-) . Thanks Simon


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Angela B on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Saw a car on the website and arranged to go to Lincoln to have a test drive. Even though it was a very busy time of the day I didn't feel at all rushed. After having a test drive I decided to buy the car. The car was fully valeted, serviced & the MOT was done for when I picked it up. The car tax was also done for me. The service from Richardsons was absolutely brilliant and I would recommend them to anyone. Keep up the good work Richardsons.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 10/11/16

    Thnaks for the review Mrs Bora, Glad i could make the process good and enjoyable for you. Enjoy the new car and hope to see you in a few years when you are looking for your next car. Thanks Simon


  • 5

    Lynne's Modus

    By Colin E on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought my Wife's Renault Modus on the phone based on the description provided by Simon. We travelled from Watford to Lincoln to collect and we were absolutely delighted with it; better even than the vendors description. Simon couldn't do enough, ferrying is to and from our B&B. The buying experience was excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to buy from this firm again. Highly recommended

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 02/11/16

    Thanks for the great review Colin, Glad you enjoyed your over night stay in Lincoln and also that I could make the buying process nice and easy for you. Thanks Simon


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend to anyone

    By Aimee M on 14 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a mini from Richardsons, Simon stayed an extra hour so that I could have a test drive. Brilliant service, willing to lend the car for a few hours so it could be checked over by a garage of my choice, willing for an RAC check to be done. Very quick and over all great service and amazing car! Would recommend to anyone!

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 20/09/16

    Thanks for the kind words Aimee and glad your loving the new car. Thanks Simon


‹ Prev Next ›