play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richardsons Of Lincoln

At Richardsons Of Lincoln we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richardsons Of Lincoln

Richardsons Of Lincoln
5
5.0

All 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, Sales-Free Service

    By Anonymous on 22 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Adi at Richardsons has been honest, direct and very helpful during the purchase of our new Mercedes. Has was happy to help with some small jobs on the car, and kept his word to get these done to a high standard. Everything went smoothly and we feel we have value for money and an excellent vehicle. Thanks so much.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 13/06/23

    Hello, thank you for the great 5 star review. Adi is always very helpful and honest when dealing with customers and I am happy to hear that he was able to rectify the small jobs that needed to be done on the car. Simon Foster (Sales Manager)


  • 5

    By Nicole S on 21 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We chose to Richardsons after reading all of the amazing reviews they have and we were not disappointed. I usually hate going to places like car dealerships due to the pressure from most sales teams. However Adi saw us looking at a kia, came and gave the keys and left us to look at it ourselves which immediately makes you feel less awkward and no pressure. He was really accommodating and let me and my partner do 2 separate test drives and let the other sit in the office as we had out little one with us and even offered us a brew! We ended up buying the kia and from start to end the process was made simple and comfortable (even when we couldn't find the logbook for the car were part exchanging). We picked up the car less than a week late after it having a full service and MOT. Couldn't fault the team at all and will definitely be going back when we eventually need our next car and would recommend to all.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 13/06/23

    Hello, thank you for the great 5 star review. We are really pleased that Adi was able to help you with the purchase of the kia and you received a pressure free service. Hope you are enjoying the new car and that you found the process accommodating for you and your family. Simon Foster (Sales Manager)


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sally S on 18 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    After finding the perfect car online Adi the salesman couldn’t have been more accommodating late on a Friday night. Simple sales process from start to finish, ordered me a new parcel shelf as it was missing which I received very quickly. No pushy add on product sales they just sell cars and offer great service. I would definitely buy from them again. Thanks x

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 22/05/23

    Hi Sally, Thank you for the great 5 star rating. I am really pleased that you were happy with the customer service you received from Adi and you are happy with the vehicle. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require anything further. Simon Foster (Sales Manager)


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Gill D on 18 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from initial viewing the vehicle through to purchase and collection. The customer service was outstanding, no pressure from the sales person, but on hand to answer any queries. Would highly recommend Richardsons of Lincoln to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.


  • 5

    Fantastic, genuine people

    By Steve G on 15 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Adidas of Richardsons was very helpful with the selection and purchase of my car, he created a relaxed atmosphere and I never felt any sales pressure that I've encountered elsewhere at any point during the process. I would definitely recommend this garage and would be happy to return in the future despite living over 100 miles away.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 22/05/23

    Hi Steve, thank you for the 5 Star review. I am really pleased that you are satisfied with the customer service you received from Adi and the way that we conduct business. I hope you enjoy the car in the years to come. Simon Foster (Sales Manager)


  • 5

    Very helpful garage

    By J E on 08 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I received a good service from this garage - I saw the car on bank holiday Monday afternoon, agreed to buy it & asked for it to be ready on Friday morning; they managed to do the MoT, service and repaired the key fobs, all in time for Fri morning. They kept me up-to-date with progress, phoning me with daily updates. And then collected me from Lincoln railway station, which was helpful. The whole process was very relaxed and easy.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 22/05/23

    Hello, thank you for the great 5 star review. I am really please that you are happy with the customer service you received and that we could help you by being able to collect you from Lincoln railway station. It is good to hear that you found the process very relaxed and easy. Simon Foster (Sales Manager)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car here, very trustworthy and great service. Can’t do enough to help you!

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 22/05/23

    Hello, thank you for the great 5 star review. I am very pleased that we were able to help you with your first car purchase and you were satisfied with the customer service you received. Happy motoring in your first car. Simon Foster (Sales Manager)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing friendly people who couldn’t have been more helpful when helping to buy my first car

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 22/05/23

    Hello and thank you for the 5 star review. I am really pleased that we could help you with the purchase of your first car and that you were satisfied with our customer service. Happy motoring in your first car. Simon Foster (Sales Manager)


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very good from start to finish. Felt that this was a genuinely honest and helpful team. Very friendly from sales to delivery.so glad we found you and would definitely buy from you again. Brilliant.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 18/05/23

    Hi, thank you for your great 5 Star Review. I am really pleased that you were satisfied with the customer service you received. Enjoy your new car. Simon Foster (Sales Manager)


  • 5

    Great family business

    By Ross M on 27 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Tremendously helpful from the first contact. Nothing too much bother, all staff have been courteous and pleasant. Adi guided me through without being too pushy but always happy to answer questions and chat. First rate establishment, pleasure doing business with you.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 18/05/23

    Hi, thank you for the great 5 star review. I am pleased that Adi was able to help you through the buying process and that you were satisfied with the service you received. Enjoy your car. Simon Foster (Sales Manager).