play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richardsons Of Lincoln

At Richardsons Of Lincoln we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richardsons Of Lincoln

Richardsons Of Lincoln
5
5.0

All 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Colin D on 14 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Renault Captur from Richardsons very pleased with the service provided. Richardsons rectify any issues that arrise when MOTing your vehicle prior to your purchase, true to their word they replaced 3 tyres that were highlighted as advisories on the MOT. Simon dealt with our sale he was friendly and knowledgeable throughout.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 09/03/23

    Glad you are pleased with our service, thanks for making the time to do a review. Simon's experience is key to our business future growth and service we provide. Steve(Director)


  • 5

    A great service, provided by a local firm !

    By Anonymous on 13 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Simon, and Adi made me a generous offer on a 2017, Signiture Clio. They supported the offer, with a full MOT, rectifying all advisories, and ensuring the service schedule was slightly in advance of itself, giving me huge peace of mind. They have stood by their 3 month warranty, with no awkwardness so far. I plan to use their Worksop garage, for all my future needs.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 09/03/23

    Great 5 star review, thanks very much. Simon Foster (Sales Manager)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ellie M on 09 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and friendly staff

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 09/03/23

    Thanks Ellie, glad you are happy with our service. Simon Foster (Sales Manager)


  • 5

    Great service for my new car

    By Richard A on 08 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great car buying experience from start to finish! Delivered car on time from Lincoln to London with vehicle in excellent condition. I'd strongly recommend talking to Simon about any purchase.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 09/03/23

    Thanks for making the effort to do a review, great comments. Steve(Owner/Director)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John F on 06 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly,( not pushy) Adi was efficient and professional. Very pleased with the whole experience.


  • 5

    Service over and above expectations !

    By Matt C on 09 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The car I bought was excellent and they were very fair when valuing my car. The whole experience when dealing with Richardsons was first class and I would definitely recommend them to all buyers. They did all the transfers with the number retention , taxing and completion of the licence transfer without hassle.


  • 5

    By Barry B on 12 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent attention, helpful staff made the whole buying process effortless


  • 5

    By Dennis I on 07 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely satisfied.Made to feel that you are not just a customer but a welcome customer. Service could not faulted. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Tim H on 06 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    This was our first experience of buying a car through a non-dealership and it was brilliant. Simon was the opposite of the stereotypical image portrayed in fiction: he was not pushy or overbearing and was totally honest. The car was 7 years old and in superb condition. The process was made very simple and stress free. Amazingly, when the service and MOT were performed, a crack was found in the tyres on the inside wall (the car had only done 20,000 miles in 7 years and had clearly not moved for long periods of time and the rubber had perished), the 4 tyres were replaced with new ones, free of charge. A superb example of how to win new customers (imagine how many people we will tell!)


  • 5

    Fantasic, and very pleased with my car.

    By Melvyn P on 21 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    First class service from Simon and nothing too much trouble. Very helpful and a smooth transaction. All the cars are in superb condition and would reccomend them 100%.