play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richardsons Of Lincoln

At Richardsons Of Lincoln we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richardsons Of Lincoln

Richardsons Of Lincoln
5
5.0

All 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great friendly service with no hassles

    By Anonymous on 21 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Arranged to pick up the car with only a couple hours of notice and the dealership showed great customer service making sure I was able to get to them and finalize the hand over, car was in great condition, quick mot and service and very clean both inside and out.


  • 5

    No Pressure purchase

    By Rob P on 02 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I've just picked up my (used) car, & the whole experience has been hassle free. Viewed the car Thursday. Simon handed me the keys & left me & my wife to it! At no time did we feel under pressure. Simon rushed through the MOT as I needed the car the following Sunday. It passed with advisories, but all work has been done (Tyres & Suspension joints). Gave me a very fair Part X deal. The car I bought was already competitively priced. Simon completed all the necessary forms & helped me complete the online road tax. All in all, very happy with my purchase & the whole experience. I highly recommend anyone wanting a nice car at a fair price to use this company. I would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Great service from Richardsons of Lincoln

    By Jason L on 25 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchase of a car remotely went smooth, good timely responses from Richardsons of Lincoln, they kept me fully in the loop at all stages and when I picked up the car everything was as expected, no nasty surprises. Professional and efficient service. Unlikely I'd use them again due to living 200+ miles away but my experience was very good and am extremely happy with my new motor.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 12/05/22

    Hi Jason, Thanks for the fantastic review. Glad you enjoyed the car buying process and thanks for choosing Richardson's car sales. Thanks Simon Foster ( sales manager )


  • 5

    Professional service very helpful πŸ‘

    By Graham P on 28 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent thanks Simon for making car buying a pleasing experience.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 18/02/22

    Thanks for the great review. Glad you enjoyed the car buying experience :-) Thanks Simon Foster ( sales manager )


  • 5

    100% recommended.

    By Ritchie H on 16 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Third time buyer from Richardsons. If that doesn't say "satisfied customer" I don't know what does.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 01/12/21

    Thanks for the great review Ritchie. Great to sell you another car and hopefully see you in another few years time for the next. Thanks Simon Foster ( sales manager )


  • 5

    Noting a problem for this company!always smiling 😊

    By Kat D on 28 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderfully experience! Very professional! Even picked my car up from home and delivered back ! Smashing job done ! Very helpful and kind thank you ! Will be back for Future servicing and MOT , thank you πŸ™πŸ½

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 03/11/21

    Thanks for the great review Kat, Glad you like the new car and we got your little warranty issue sorted with no hassle for you. Thanks Simon


  • 5

    Excellent, hassle free!

    By R W on 22 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, saw vehicle online and called about a viewing, vehicle was out and ready to view and test drive. No hassle or pressure to buy. Vehicle was presented well and in excellent condition so we did the deal. Will definitely buy from here again, first class!

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 01/12/21

    Thanks for the fantastic review. Glad you liked the way we do business. Enjoy your new car. Thanks Simon Foster ( sales manager )


  • 5

    Best Car Dealer I've ever used.

    By Mike K on 22 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From the moment I arrived I was impressed by the setup. I test drove 2 cars (on my own) eventually going for a Lexus hybrid. There was no pressure selling whatsoever which I was very happy with. I did all my dealing with Simon who was very helpful. Thanks a lot Simon. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer to anyone. Just as an afterthought, I have been delighted with the car too.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 10/08/21

    Thanks for the amazing review Dave. Glad your enjoying the car so much and liked the way we dealt with you, You know where i am going forward if i can help anymore with the new car. Thanks Simon Foster ( sales manager )


  • 5

    Absolutely Unbelievable Service.

    By Cliff W on 19 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    All I can say is after a five hour drive it was worth every second of the journey. The service you receive is second to none, no pressure at all. Before seeing this car online I had rang a couple of garages closer to home as they had the same vehicle in stock (in the colour that my wife was after). Their only interest was moving cars on, after contacting Richardsons about this vehicle (not the wife's choice of colour) I was in no doubt about how they value customer service. Simon & Chris sent a video & answered any questions I asked. The way the car was prepped before we arrived to view was unbelievable. MOT done, full service done, wheels refurbished. Tyre advisories on MOT replaced. The list goes on. I've been driving for 36 years & this is by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. When the time comes to change cars again the first thing I will do is contact Simon & Chris. I guarantee you won't get better service anywhere. Simon & Chris, all we can say is a huge Thank You. p.s my wife loves the colour.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 10/08/21

    Thanks for the great review Cliff, I don't think they get any better than that :-) Really pleased you and your wife love the new car and glad you liked the way we carry out our business. Thanks Simon Foster ( sales manager )


  • 5

    Suuupeer fast

    By Jacek K on 11 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend professional and fast service purchased car consistent with the description in the advertisement, helpful in completing all documents

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 01/12/21

    Thanks for the great review. Hope your enjoying the new car. Thanks Simon Foster ( sales manager )