play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richardsons Of Lincoln

At Richardsons Of Lincoln we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richardsons Of Lincoln

Richardsons Of Lincoln
5
5.0

All 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience at Richardson’s

    By Keith A on 19 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a very nice Audi A1 from Richardson’s. Great car, very low miles - like new . Sensible price. Very straightforward ,professional and friendly sales & advice from Adi. Looking to buy another car later this year , so will be paying them another visit.


  • 5

    Good company, good cars

    By Tom S on 17 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car recently and it’s been lovely. Can’t fault it. I’m always very wary buying cars from any company but I would like to say it was quite a relief buying from Richardsons. Full service and mot and rectified any issues which were several hundred pounds before handing over the keys to the car. Not a lot of people would do that and that’s why I’m giving 5 stars. Hopefully in the event of anything arising they’ll be more than happy to help again in the future.


  • 5

    By Debbie K on 07 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    After seeing a car on their website, we went along for a test drive. Adi was friendly and helpful from the moment we arrived and not too pushy as some salespeople can be. We sat and had a chat and a nice cup of tea and agreed on a price. Everything was arranged for us to collect the car the following weekend and it was there ready and waiting for us when we arrived with a full mot and service. Excellent customer service from a family business, we would recommend them.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 10/04/24

    Hello, thank you for the great 5 star review. We are pleased that you were happy with the customer service you received and would recommend us in the future. Enjoy your new car. Simon Foster


  • 5

    Great Car, Great Price

    By Tim H on 26 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Great personal service, from a friendly and busy family-run dealer

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 26/03/24

    Hello, thank you for the great 5 star review. Enjoy your new car. Simon Foster.


  • 5

    well worth the trip

    By john m on 18 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service they were very helpful and obliging. they put right anything that needed doing before and after the sale. i would highly recommend

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 19/03/24

    Hello, thank you for the great 5 star review. We are pleased that you are satisfied with the service you received from Richardsons and we are glad that we were able to help with the radio code for you. Enjoy your new car. Simon Foster.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Non-pressurised, welcoming and friendly manner from Toby, who was great and very reassuring. Very reasonable price for the car bought and part exchange too. Good advice given by Toby also, in terms of future car care. Really enjoying my new car and will be sure to recommended Richardson’s to others I know, when they are looking for cars.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 14/03/24

    Hello, thank you for the great 5 star review. We are pleased that you found Richardsons to be welcoming and friendly and found the prices of our cars very reasonable. It is nice to hear that you will recommend us to others. Enjoy your new car. Simon Foster


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Shannon P on 11 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Toby asked about a car we found online that wasn't quite ready yet. Great service friendly and will definitely be going back and highly recommend them. Good selection of cars at great prices.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 12/03/24

    Hello, thank you for the great 5 star review. Nice to hear that you received excellent service at Richardsons and that you would highly recommend us. Simon Foster


  • 5

    A Joy to buy

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Used car seller. Very friendly service. Vehicle was well described (including thorough video). Very professional sales handling. Highly recommended

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 04/03/24

    Hello, thank you for the great 5 star review. We are pleased that you found the buying process excellent. Enjoy your new car. Simon Foster


  • 5

    I ❤️ my Skoda ………

    By Anonymous on 20 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Woke up sun 11 th feb saw my car on auto trader 7 in morning had option to reserve for £99 so having seen only 1 pic but reading their reviews I did. Toby was in contact next day told me about car and did a walk round vid it looked excellent so I put down deposit, booked a train ticket for Fri my day off if you go from King’s Cross it’s cheap only £26 and Toby picked me up in my car to be. It was a no brainer exactly how described still no pressure from the guys. Anyway after the best cup of builders no sugar I have ever had ( he even took tea bag out lol. ) I paid up and drove home to Watford .I would like to say thank you to you all but especially you Simon , what a nice business you have built , you kindly sent me away with a guarantee I could use elsewhere because I live so far away You went above and did all advisory work even thou my little Skoda had passed mot , I am grateful , you are a kind soul in a weary world .10 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 20/02/24

    Hello, thank you for the great review. We are pleased that we had the car that you were looking for and the whole buying process was a smooth one for you. Thank you for your kind words for all at Richardsons and enjoy your new car. Simon Foster


  • 5

    Audi A3 Sportline

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Viewed Audi on line and arranged a visit to test drive the car. Was impressed with the vehicle and Adi was very efficient and talked me through the whole purchase process. Cannot say enough, great dealing with him, would recommend a visit if your looking for a new car. Have bought from them before so had no hesitation using them again. Fantastic experience, and with the Diamondbrite finish applied the car was gleaming when I finally picked it up. Great service, faultless. Thanks to Adi, Simon and the rest of the team.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 20/02/24

    Hello, thank you for the great 5 star review. We are pleased that you had a positive buying experience and this is the second time you have bought a car from Richardsons. Thank you and enjoy your new car. Simon Foster