play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richardsons Of Lincoln

At Richardsons Of Lincoln we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richardsons Of Lincoln

Richardsons Of Lincoln
5
5.0

All 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Long distance car purchase

    By Scott K on 19 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Nothing short of amazing, Excellent communications all the way through, being as I am from the other end of the country this was a must for me. Found a car I wanted and the Guys went above and beyond to help me acquire it, no pressure, very knowledgeable, friendly atmosphere. After a bit of a journey to get there I was offered refreshments an use of amenities, then got a tour of the site which is under expansion to house an even bigger choice of quality vehicles at affordable prices. My vehicle was absolutely mint inside and out, fresh mot, no advisories, new service carried out, drove away feeling blow away.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 20/02/24

    Hello, thank you for the great 5 star review. We are pleased that you received excellent customer service during the sales process and we were able to find you the car you were looking for. Enjoy your new car. Kind Regards, Simon Foster.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with Adi for the sale and all was great. Wasn’t pressured into buying, explained everything fully, went through warranty etc but didn’t feel pressured into buying. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 20/02/24

    Hello, thank you for the great 5 star review. Richardsons are pleased that you received great customer service from Adi and you did not feel any pressure during the sales process. Enjoy your new car. Kind Regards, Simon Foster


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    No hard sales did everything they said they would on time Even when l pointed out a problem a few days later they looked and sorted it out straight away without any quibbling Good company to deal with

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 14/02/24

    Hello, thank you for the great 5 star review. Richardsons are pleased that you are satisfied with the service you received whilst buying your car from us and you feel we are a good company to deal with. Enjoy your new car. Simon Foster


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my new car from Richardsons and cannot fault any part of the process, Adi was very patient and very helpful, I would really recommend the service the team offer

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 12/02/24

    Hello, thank you for the great 5 star review. Richardsons are pleased that Adi was able to help you through the buying process with your new car. Enjoy your new car. Simon Foster


  • 5

    Theres a reason Rochardsons are award winners.

    By Hayd C on 06 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    On the day i met Adi, i had been to no less than 15 other used car dealers. His friendly approach made me feel comfortable to just look around, and he was very accommodating when i has interest in a car on a tight timeline. I felt like i had special treatment the whole time, however im sure its the same service all customers get. Theres a reason Rochardsons are award winners.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 12/02/24

    Thank you for the great 5 star review and kind comments. We are really pleased that you felt you received special treatment from Adi, one of our sales consultants, but we do like to give all of our customers a friendly, genuine service and hopefully find them the car they are looking for. Kind Regards, Simon Foster


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Anonymous on 31 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Not pressured into buying. Very friendly and helpful. Sorted the minor bits I wanted. Full new MOT and advisory bits corrected. They didnt push for the extra warranties that were available. Had the car since Sept 23 and no problems

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 08/02/24

    Hello, thank you for the great 5 star review. We are pleased that you had a good experience with Richardsons and you have enjoyed the car since September 2023. Simon Foster


  • 5

    Very experienced staff thank to you all

    By Michael C on 25 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you Adi Brilliant 5 star car buying experience straight forward not pushy time to think about it love are used little kia car came with plenty of tea and coffee thank you

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 08/02/24

    Hello, thank you for your great 5 star review. It is nice that you had an excellent car buying experience with Adi and you are pleased with your Kia. Enjoy your new car. Simon Foster


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly service, special thanks to Adie who made buying my new car so easy ( and the cup of teas )So happy with my new Toyota Yaris , would highly recommend this company .Thank you

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 23/01/24

    Hello, thank you for the great 5 star review. We are pleased that you found the buying process easy. Enjoy your new Toyota Yaris. Simon Foster


  • 5

    Great service with a decent cup of tea!

    By Gareth D on 17 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a MK3 Ford Focus Titanium X with a decent spec and even after having an issue it was sorted promptly. This dealership goes above and beyond. There is a quality selection of cars and the staff are friendly.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 19/01/24

    Hello, thank you for the great 5 star review. It is great news to hear that you feel Richardsons Car Sales have gone above and beyond for you and you found our staff friendly. Enjoy your new car. Simon Foster


  • 5

    Audi A1

    By Dhara P on 16 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Awesome service great quality cars ! I would highly recommend

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 19/01/24

    Hello, Thank you for the great 5 star review. It is nice to hear that you were more than happy with the service you received from Richardsons Car Sales and that you would recommend us in the future. Simon Foster