play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richardsons Of Lincoln

At Richardsons Of Lincoln we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richardsons Of Lincoln

Richardsons Of Lincoln
5
5.0

All 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful and very friendly, couldn't be happier with the vehicle and service

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 19/01/24

    Hello, Thank you for the great 5 star review. We are pleased that you are happy with the customer service you received from Richardsons Car Sales. Enjoy your new car. Simon Foster


  • 5

    Easy, reputable and friendly

    By Dan R on 02 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Richardsons were fair, friendly and efficient. I purchased a Jaguar over Christmas and it was ready earlier than expected and the handover was very easy. I would use Richardsons again and thank the team (Simon, Adi and Toby) for their service

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 16/01/24

    Hello, thank you for the great 5 star review. It is nice to hear that you were happy with the service you received from the team at Richardsons and that you would use Richardsons again in the future. Enjoy your new car. Simon Foster


  • 5

    First class experience

    By John B on 19 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Just taken delivery of our third car this year from Richardson's. As usual a great buying experience with Adi who made everything easy and a pleasure to deal with.No pressure just a first class professional experience.Thsnks again guys .

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 16/01/24

    Hello, thank you for the great 5 star review. We are pleased that you had a great buying experience with Adi. We would like to thank you again for having confidence in Richardsons Car Sales, so much so that this is the third car you have bought from Richardsons, this year. Enjoy your new car. Simon Foster


  • 5

    By Paul H on 14 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Not pushy and a relaxed experience.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 18/12/23

    Hello, thank you for the great 5 star review. We are pleased that you received a brilliant service and relaxed experience from start to finish. Enjoy your new car. Simon Foster


  • 5

    Excellent all-round service!

    By Anonymous on 14 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Three months have passed since I bought a Volvo V50 from Richardsons and, being a canny Scot, I’m not one to give praise until the warranty has expired! My experience, from first contact with the company, has been nothing other than positive. It’s the first time I’ve bought a car on-line and unseen. Frankly, I know little about cars, but I knew what I wanted. I found it on the Richardson’s website and did the recommended background checks. After that, I was in the company’s hands. No pressure, in fact quite the contrary. I’d made up my mind, but Simon insisted on my seeing the walk-round video before concluding the deal. He met me at Lincoln Station in the pouring rain driving the car I’d bought. An encouraging sign. Back at the office, a welcome coffee and the paperwork gone through calmly and unhurriedly. Everyone was friendly, helpful and reassuring. A real team effort, for which sincere thanks. Only one thing I’d do differently, and that’s not travel from Scotland to Lincoln and back in the same day. I should have stayed and enjoyed Lincoln and environs. Much more relaxing. A good experience means you tell others. Several friends now have Richardson’s of Lincoln on their watch list. And, although I sent Simon’s walk round video just to a friend in China to keep her in the information loop, she tells me she has posted it on her Weibo account. You never know what may result.


  • 5

    Can’t recommend them enough!

    By Emma B on 11 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Simon and Toby were absolutely amazing!! So helpful and honest and really did go above and beyond for me! Can’t thank them enough! Absolutely lovely guys and I absolutely love my new car! Can’t recommend them enough! Thank you!

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 13/12/23

    Hi, thank you for the great 5 star review. We are pleased that your experience with Richardson's was a good one and you found the sales team amazing. Enjoy your new car. Simon Foster


  • 5

    Five stars for Richardsons of Lincoln

    By Georgie S on 11 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We absolutely love our new car from Richardsons. Adi was fantastic every step of the way, very helpful and the process was seamless.The rest of the team are also super friendly!

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 13/12/23

    Hi, thank you for the great 5 star review. We are pleased that you found the buying process seamless from start to finish. Enjoy your new car. Simon Foster.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Adi's very professional approach to helping me decide upon the right car for me was a real pleasure and made the buying process so simple and hassle free.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 05/12/23

    Hello, thank you for your great 5 star review. We are pleased that you found the buying process a pleasurable one. Enjoy your new car. Simon Foster


  • 5

    By Katie C on 23 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Adi, Simon and Chris. Quick and easy purchase of my new car. Finance was set up and ready in a morning. I would highly recommend Richardsons Car Sales.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 27/11/23

    Hi, Thank you for your great 5 star review. Richardson's are pleased that you found the sales process quick and easy and you received excellent service from our sales team. Enjoy your new car. Simon Foster


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Andrew W on 23 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    From my first telephone contact with Simon, it was obvious that this is a very professional company. I am not local and requested additional video and photos which were provided straight away which enabled me to have confidence in buying a car without viewing it in person. I was picked up promptly at the train station and the car was prepared to a very high standard. The whole buying experience was excellent and after a couple of weeks owning I am delighted with the car. Many thanks Simon and the team!

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 23/11/23

    Hello, thank you for your great 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that you are really delighted with your car and that you found the buying experience excellent. Enjoy your new car. Simon Foster