play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Richardsons Of Lincoln

At Richardsons Of Lincoln we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richardsons Of Lincoln

Richardsons Of Lincoln
5
5.0

All 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fiesta Titanium

    By Anonymous on 13 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely awesome. Very helpful, they don't hassle you into anything. Very patient, will do anything within reason to assist you in your buying orcselling of your csr

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 18/07/23

    Hello, thank you for your great 5 star review. We are pleased that you found our sales team very helpful with the purchase of your car. Enjoy your new car. Simon Foster


  • 5

    By Michael N on 01 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Hassle free, no pushy sales, good quality cars, would use again, highly recommended, will use again,and they do everything they say there going to do, That's getting rare these days.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 04/07/23

    Hi Michael, thank you for your great 5 star review. I am pleased that you are happy with the service you received at Richardsons and it is nice to hear that you will use us again when you next change your car. Enjoy your car. Simon Foster (Sales Manager)


  • 5

    Great team at Richardsons

    By Mario K on 29 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I recently had the pleasure of purchasing my 2017 ford Edge from Richardsons Car sales Lincoln. I dealt with Simon who was very helpful from the offset. I am based in Londonso after a brief conversation he very kindly sent me a video walk round of the car as I wanted to have a closer look at the car before travelling up from London. The car was very reasonably priced as i had been doing my research for a few weeks prior. the car was in excellent condition and they had just had a new MOT done on it for me. The whole team was very helpful and honest and I wouold have no hesitation in purchasing a car from them again and recommend anyone looking for a car to have a look at their inventory. Well done everyone at Richardsons!

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 11/07/23

    Hello, thank you for the great 5 star review. We are really pleased that we were able to help you with a video of the car, you being so far away in London. I am glad that you received great service from the team throughout the sales process and that you would have no hesitation in purchasing your next car from us. Enjoy your new car. Kind Regards, Simon Foster


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Tom D on 27 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t recommend this business highly enough, every member of staff friendly and helpful, not pushy at all which isn’t always the case in this environment. Was able to look over the car for as long as I needed and able to test drive for as long as I wanted. From that moment on the process was painless, everything I’d asked was done and met without question. Will be back again when we are looking for our next car. Thanks Adi for an easy, friendly experience.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 28/06/23

    Hello, thank you for the great 5 star review. Adi is great with the customers, never any pressure. We are really pleased that you found the buying process very relaxed from start to finish and you will be back to Richardsons when you next need to buy another car. Enjoy your car. Simon Foster (Sales Manager)


  • 5

    Five stars all the way

    By Geoff C on 16 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Adi is a very nice guy to deal with,gave us the keys to a car we liked to roadtest at our leisure and was not pushy at all.did everything to the car he said he would.definitely our first port of call when next looking for a motor

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 19/06/23

    Hi Geoff, thank you for the great 5 star review. Adi is great at dealing with customers and always keeps them informed with the buying process from start to finish and he certainly, is not pushy. We always try to remedy any problems with the car, if we can. I am pleased to hear that Richardsons will be your first port of call when next looking for a car. Simon Foster (Sales Manager)


  • 5

    By Sam C on 16 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend richardsons they went above and beyond to help me. Adi was the guy that was dealing with me and throughout the whole of the process he kept me very updated on when my car would be ready, also a very friendly guy. I can't fault my experience on buying a car from richardsons, Adi, Simon and Chris were all of great help. Will definitely go back there again in the future. Thank you to you all

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 19/06/23

    Hi Sam, thank you for the great 5 star review. I am pleased you had a really good experience with Adi and Chris and that you found the buying process great from start to finish. We aim for customer satisfaction and like to keep you updated along the way. I hope you are pleased with the car. Simon Foster (Sales Manager)


  • 5

    Three Guys Landscape & Build

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant experience from visiting their showroom to driving off in my new company vehicle. From the 1st phone call I was made to feel important and it just got better and better. Nothing was too much trouble a few niggles I had with the vehicle were sorted out with no query before the sale and the vehicle came with a new MOT and a Full Service stamped in the service history book. I will definitely recommend anyone who is in the market for a used vehicle….🙂

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 16/06/23

    Hello Three Guys Landscape, thank you for the great 5 star review. I am pleased that you were very well looked after by the sales team, this is a priority for Richardsons, without any pressure selling. Great that we could remedy the few niggles you had with the vehicle and that you were happy with the whole experience, from start to finish. I hope that you are happy with your new company vehicle. Simon Foster (Sales Manager)


  • 5

    New Experience

    By Charles L on 13 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Had dealings with many garages and car sales over the years,both personal and business and can honestly say buying a car here was an unprecedented success,no pressure as much time as you need,great,but it’s the little aftersale details that are impressive.Had an advisory on mot exhaust leak, they replaced that.Problem with the air con fixed straight away,finally a long wait for a main dealer item to repair a folding seat,not many garages go to those lengths.So many thanks Ade and team well pleased.Oh and the car is a cracker!

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 14/06/23

    Hello Charles, thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that you had a really good experience with us and that Ade was able to rectify the problems you had with the car. Our team always try to give the customer a no pressure, personal experience. Happy motoring. Simon Foster (Sales Manager)


  • 5

    Great service, great garage great car

    By C D on 28 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Really good experience of dealing with this dealership, very friendly and couldnt do more fore me, especially as I was coming from over 100 miles away, made it very easy and felt reassured I was buying a good var from an established garage.

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 13/06/23

    Hello, thank you for giving us a great 5 star review. It is good to hear that your experience with us was a good one and that we were able to help you with your journey to the dealership. We are pleased that you found the sales process a positive one and that you are happy with the van. Simon Foster (Sales Manager)


  • 5

    By tom w on 22 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    looking for a run around for my son, explained this to Aidi who took me straight to the best matching vehicle they had. Everything was quick and easy collected the car and everything that had been discussed had been sorted. Great experience .

    Reply from Richardsons Of Lincoln on 13/06/23

    Hello, thank you for the great 5 star review. I am pleased that Aidi was able to find the perfect car for your son and that you found the buying process quick and easy. Simon Foster (Sales Manager.)